COMMISSION MEMBERS Dianne Whitaker, Chair Mike Etheridge, Vice Chair John Ebneter Ramiro Maldonado Ellen Mallory Ulrich



City Hall 330 W. 20th Avenue San Mateo CA 94403 www.cityofsanmateo.org

## **CITY OF SAN MATEO**

## Regular Meeting Agenda Planning Commission

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:30 PM

**City Hall Council Chambers** 

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED