COMMISSION MEMBERS Sherrie Taguchi, Chair Rafael Reyes, Vice Chair Joshua Hugg Adam Loraine Greg St. Clair



City Hall 330 W. 20th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94403 www.cityofsanmateo.org

CITY OF SAN MATEO

Regular Meeting Agenda Sustainability Commission

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:00 PM

City Hall - Conference Room C

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED.