COMMISSION MEMBERS Dianne Whitaker, Chair Eric Rodriguez, Vice Chair Charlie Drechsler John Ebneter Pamela O'Leary



City Hall 330 W. 20th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94403 www.cityofsanmateo.org

CITY OF SAN MATEO

Regular Meeting Agenda Planning Commission

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:30 PM Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED