COMMISSION MEMBERS Charlie Drechsler, Chair Dianne Whitaker, Vice Chair John Ebneter Pamela O'Leary Eric Rodriguez



City Hall 330 W. 20th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94403 www.cityofsanmateo.org

CITY OF SAN MATEO

Regular Agenda

Planning Commission

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

7:30 PM

Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED